Creative Loafing Tampa's 23rd annual Best of the Bay is divided into four thematically organized sections: People, Places & Politics; Food & Drink; Arts & Entertainment; and Goods & Services. We don’t have individual bylines on the critics' picks, but just so you know who to thank (or curse), here (in alphabetical order) are the writers who contributed to BOTB this year: Shawn Alff, Rebecca Bailey, Joe Bardi, Natalie Campisi, Jon Palmer Claridge, Brian Frederick, Julie Garisto, Chris Girandola, Scott Harrell, Leslie Joy Ickowitz, Colin Joyce, Nicole Kibert, Mark E. Leib, Sean Nordquist, Mitch Perry, Leilani Polk, Deborah Ramos, Ray Roa, Linda Saul-Sena, Tom Scherberger, Andy Stern, Arielle Stevenson, Megan Voeller, and myself.

For results of the Readers' Poll, click on the links to the right of the Critics' Picks in each section. Turnout broke records this year, with 14,349 voters casting over 300,000 votes in closely fought categories like Best New Restaurant, Best Local Business, and Best College Hangout.

Thanks to all who took part. Here's hoping some of your own personal bests came away with a win.


Previous Winners

(Sorry, no information is currently available for other years in this same award category.)

Comments (2)

Showing 1-2 of 2

Add a comment

Subscribe to this thread:
Showing 1-2 of 2

Add a comment

© 2015 SouthComm, Inc.
Powered by Foundation

Web Analytics